View media
Contacts overview

Offshore

For further information, please contact:

MAIN OFFICE

Jumbo Offshore v.o.f.
Havenstraat 23
3115 HC Schiedam
The Netherlands
+31 10 7900 300
info@jumbomaritime.nl

OFFSHORE REPRESENTATIVES

General
Mr. Roddy Lafontaine
VP Offshore
r.lafontaine@jumbomaritime.nl

Europe & Africa
Mr. Martijn  Scheffer
Head of Sales & Business Development
m.scheffer@jumbomaritime.nl

Middle East & Asia
Mr. Igor Rijnberg
Head of Sales & Business Development
i.rijnberg@jumbomaritime.nl

APAC
Ms. Rochelle Tan
Sales & Business Development Manager
r.tan@jumbomaritime.nl 

Americas
Mr. Brian Boutkan
Head of Sales & Business Development
b.boutkan@jumbomaritime.nl

 

BRANCH OFFICES  

Houston, USA
15810 Park Ten Place, Suite 200
Houston, Texas 77084
Tel: +1 281 875 26 05

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
c/o Tecnoil Comercia e Representacoes
Rua Lauro Müller 116, sala 1408
Botafogo, Rio de Janeiro - RJ
CEP 22290-906
Tel: +55 21 3861 0905
Tecnoil@tecnoil.com.br

Singapore
6 Temasek Boulevard
# 23-06 Suntec Tower Four
Singapore 038986
Tel: +65 62 5388 00

Share this page
  • Share this on Twitter
  • Share this on Facebook
  • Share this on LinkedIn
  • Send this by Email
  • Direct link